IMPORTANT NOTICE and URGENT

◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥

▌ IMPORTANT NOTICE and URGENT ▐

Hello friends, followers, sponsors and designers
Unfortunately I need a quick note on my RL situation!
Yesterday (Tuesday, 15th April 2015) I had a report that I’m on my 3rd day with DENGUE. For this reason I will need to take a break until I recover of this disease that making me increasingly weak, strong headaches, sleepiness, body aches, nausea and fainting constant.

20150414_181143

I ask everyone to pray for me – because I could never communicate quickly (then came through social networks) in the form of instantaneous warning everyone about this news as negative!
I want to thank everyone for the opportunity and trust above all obstacles on my professionalism.
I’ll be back soon and let everyone know …

Website | https://tadeugartner.wordpress.com/

Best regards,
Tadeu Gartner​
SL Professional Runway & Print Model ― Personal Stylist

Follow Me
▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
Flickr | WordPress | Facebook | Marketplace

◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥ ◤◥

“ ― The comment does not represent the opinion of this blog, it is the responsibility of the author of the message. ”

